v. Redwitz CONSULT

Customer feedback

Ms. von Redwitz supported DATEV eG (IT service provider) as an expert and external panelist in various fish bowl sessions during the DATEV-Diversity week 2018 with focus on different paths of life. Everyone could hear and feel that diversity is a concern of the heart for her. She brings in her great wealth of experience in a vivid and concrete way, with a lot of Esprit. Her participation was a real enrichment for our diversity week.

Claudia Lazai

Diversity & Inclusion Officer, DATEV eG in Nuremberg


You made a great contribution to the event, drawing in many listeners. I’m certain that several of them have taken up the topic and are thinking about how generational diversity looks in their own company.  

Hermann-Josef Haag

Head of IPEMA® Service Center (ISC) and Customer Center of Expertise (CCoE) at the State Finance Ministry Rhineland-Palatinate, Working Group Spokesperson for Human Resources (HCM) at the German SAP User Group (DSAG)


Drawing on her many years of expertise and international background, she brings a passion and holistic view of a topic of the highest relevance in the context of digitization and the radical change of industries and society, providing an inspiring level of energy coupled with the necessary sensitivity to the environment Table brings!

Diana Gummer

Strategy & Innovation Consultant for Digital Business Model Prototyping and Transformation, Boldly Go Industries


I came here without any great expectations regarding the topic of diversity management. Your presentation, “Diversity as a Success Factor for SMEs”, really increased my awareness. Many thanks for that! It brought the importance and necessity of diversity management more strongly into my consciousness and focus.

Peter Hertweck

Senior management / Senior consultant, BWS Nachfolgerforum


I would like to thank you most warmly for your excellent work as chair of the Diplomatic Council’s Global Diversity Forum. The energy, expertise and commitment with which you promote the topic of diversity in our global organization is remarkable and of the greatest importance to our members. Life is diversity and diversity is enrichment, and you are an enrichment for our organization.

Hang Nguyen

Secretary General Diplomatic Council

Top

v. Redwitz CONSULT

Kundenstimmen

Frau von Redwitz unterstützte die DATEV eG (IT-Dienstleister) als Expertin und externe Diskutantin in verschiedenen Fish-Bowls der DATEV-Diversity-Week 2018 zum Fokusthema Lebenswege. Vielfalt ist für sie eine Herzensangelegenheit – das konnten alle hören und spüren. Sie bringt das Thema in anschaulicher Weise und mit viel Esprit ein und verfügt über einen großen Erfahrungsschatz. Sie war für unsere Diversity-Week eine wirkliche Bereicherung.

Claudia Lazai

Beauftragte für Diversity & Inklusion, DATEV eG in Nürnberg


Sie haben einen großen Beitrag zur Veranstaltung geleistet und viele Zuhörer in den Bann gezogen. Ich bin mir sicher, dass einige das Thema aufgreifen und darüber nachdenken, wie sich Generationenvielfalt im eigenen Haus darstellt.  

Hermann-Josef Haag

Leiter IPEMA®-Service-Center (ISC) und Customer Center of Expertise (CCoE) beim Landesamt für Finanzen Rheinland-Pfalz, DSAG Arbeitskreissprecher Personalwesen (HCM)


Aus ihrer langjährigen Expertise und dem internationalen Hintergrund bringt sie eine Leidenschaft und einen ganzheitlichen Rundumblick auf ein Thema mit höchster Relevanz im Kontext der Digitalisierung und der radikalen Veränderung von Industrien und Gesellschaft, da sie ein begeisterndes Level an Energie gepaart mit der hier notwendigen Sensibilität an den Tisch bringt!

Diana Gummer

Strategy & Innovation Consultant for Digital Business Model Prototyping and Transformation, Boldly Go Industries


Ich kam hierher ohne große Erwartungen zum Thema Diversity Management. Nach Ihrem Vortrag „Diversity als Erfolgsfaktor für den Mittelstand“ bin ich richtig sensibilisiert, vielen Dank dafür! Mir ist dadurch die Bedeutung und Notwendigkeit von Diversity Management stärker ins Bewusstsein und in den Fokus gerückt.

Peter Hertweck

Geschäftsleitung / Seniorconsultant, BWS Nachfolgerforum


Hiermit möchte ich mich sehr herzlich für Ihre herausragende Arbeit als Chairwoman im Global Diversity Forum des Diplomatic Council bedanken. Ihre Energie, Kompetenz und Verbindlichkeit, mit der sie das Thema Diversity in unserer globalen Organisation vorantreiben, ist anerkennenswert und für unsere Mitglieder von höchster Bedeutung. Leben ist Vielfalt und Vielfalt ist Bereicherung - und Sie sind eine Bereicherung für unsere Organisation.

Hang Nguyen

Generalsekretärin Diplomatic Council

Top