Diversity Management

Diverse employees – diverse opportunities

Companies that commit clearly to diversity management benefit in every way. Many managers, therefore, have long since stopped asking whether and started asking how they can make diversity a driving force in their company. But why is that now more important than ever?

More
Annika von Redwitz

WELCOME

Do you want to use the opportunities offered by diversity management in your company? Studies show that having a diverse mix of employees contributes to more creativity and innovation, therefore making a company fitter for the future, when the work environment is right. A change in culture doesn’t happen overnight, but it’s worth starting along the path.

Find out more on the following pages, or just give me a call or send me a mail. Together we’ll find the right package for you.

I look forward to hearing from you!


Annika von Redwitz

Diversity Advisor & Coach

von Redwitz Consult

CLIENT FEEDBACK

This was again a very good session to learn more on topics which are for us maybe more out of our comfort zone. Congratulations also for your style, I really like it, it’s a good combination between theory, listening and discussion.

Webinar Participant

"Strategies for dealing with bias and discrimination in the workplace"

Very stimulating lecture by Annika von Redwitz on digital transformation and diversity at the “Bücherfrauen” Annual Meeting 2019 - very authentic, well-founded, knowledgeable, motivatingly conveyed.

Frauke Ehlers

Abteilungsleiterin Honorarabrechnung und Planungsservice at Georg Thieme Verlag KG

Ms. von Redwitz supported DATEV eG (IT service provider) as an expert and external panelist in various fish bowl sessions during the DATEV-Diversity week 2018 with focus on different paths of life. Everyone could hear and feel that diversity is a concern of the heart for her. She brings in her great wealth of experience in a vivid and concrete way, with a lot of Esprit. Her participation was a real enrichment for our diversity week.

Claudia Lazai

Diversity & Inclusion Officer, DATEV eG in Nuremberg

Top

Diversity Management

Vielfältige Mitarbeiter – vielfältige Chancen

Unternehmen, die sich heute klar zum Diversity Management bekennen, profitieren in jeder Hinsicht. So stellen viele Führungskräfte längst nicht mehr die Frage ob, sondern auf welche Weise sie die personelle Vielfalt zur treibenden Kraft in ihrem Unternehmen machen werden. Aber warum ist das jetzt wichtiger denn je?

mehr
Annika von Redwitz

Herzlich willkommen!

Wollen Sie die Chancen des Diversity Managements in Ihrem Unternehmen nutzen? Studien zeigen, dass eine vielfältige Belegschaft zu mehr Kreativität und Innovation und damit zur besseren Zukunftsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens beiträgt, wenn das Arbeitsklima stimmt. Ein Kulturwandel geschieht nicht über Nacht, aber es lohnt sich, sich auf den Weg zu machen.

Informieren Sie sich auf den nächsten Seiten oder rufen Sie mich einfach an, schicken Sie mir eine Mail, dann finden wir gemeinsam das passende Angebot für Sie.

Ich freue mich, von Ihnen zu hören!


Annika von Redwitz

Diversity Advisor & Coach

von Redwitz Consult

KUNDENSTIMMEN

Sehr anregender Vortrag von Annika von Redwitz bei der Bücherfrauen-Jahrestagung 2019 über digitale Transformation und Diversity. Sehr authentisch , fundiert, kenntnisreich, motivierend vermittelt!  

Frauke Ehlers

Abteilungsleiterin Honorarabrechnung und Planungsservice at Georg Thieme Verlag KG

Frau von Redwitz unterstützte die DATEV eG (IT-Dienstleister) als Expertin und externe Diskutantin in verschiedenen Fish-Bowls der DATEV-Diversity-Week 2018 zum Fokusthema Lebenswege. Vielfalt ist für sie eine Herzensangelegenheit – das konnten alle hören und spüren. Sie bringt das Thema in anschaulicher Weise und mit viel Esprit ein und verfügt über einen großen Erfahrungsschatz. Sie war für unsere Diversity-Week eine wirkliche Bereicherung.

Claudia Lazai

Beauftragte für Diversity & Inklusion DATEV eG in Nürnberg

Die schwierige Aufgabe, den Design Thinking Prozess in nur knapp vier Stunden anschaulich darzustellen und die Teilnehmenden zum „out-of-the-box-thinking“ anzuregen, meisterte die Moderatorin souverän und mit Begeisterung.

Lisa Sieckmeyer

Stabsstelle Wirtschaftsförderung, Landratsamt Rhein-Neckar-Kreis

Top